Pro Bowl

2015 Pro Bowl Roster Announced

Jaclyn Harris

By Jaclyn Harris

December 29, 2014

Pro Bowl NFL On Location QuintEventsThe bittersweet moment which comes toward the end of each NFL season has arrived. Fans across the nation are overwhelmed with excitement from the upcoming NFL Playoffs, the Pro Bowl and the Super Bowl, however, the sadness of the end of the season is looming. BUT, don't let the gloom and doom of the zero-football spring season bring you down... yet!

The NFL's all-star game is on the horizon! In fact, the 2015 Pro Bowl roster has been announced!

Due to the Pro Bowl keeping the "unconferenced" format that began last year, the finalized teams are still unknown. Team captains Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders will make their picks at the live Pro Bowl Draft on NFL Network on Jan. 21. With that being said, we do know which players will be participating in the draft based on fan votes.

So without further ado, take a look at the players from both the NFC and AFC that YOU voted for to compete in the 2015 Pro Bowl, and share with us in the comments below who you think each captain will pick!

2015 Pro Bowl Roster By Position


Tom Brady of the New England Patriots
Andrew Luck of the Indianapolis Colts
Peyton Manning of the Denver Broncos
Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers
Ben Roethlisberger of the Pittsbugh Steelers
Tony Romo of the Dallas Cowboys

Running Backs

Le'Veon Bell of the Pittsburgh Steelers
Jamaal Charles of the Kansas City Chiefs
Arian Foster of the Houston Texans
Marshawn Lynch of the Seattle Seahawks
LeSean McCoy of the Philadelphia Eagles
DeMarco Murray of the Dallas Cowboys

Wide Receivers

Antonio Brown of the Pittsburgh Steelers
Dez Bryant of the Dallas Cowboys
A.J. Green of the Cincinnati Bengals
T.Y. Hilton of the Indianapolis Colts
Calvin Johnson of the Detroit Lions
Julio Johnson of the Atlanta Falcons
Jordy Nelson of the Green Bay Packers
Demaryius Thomas of the Denver Broncos


John Kuhn of the Green Bay Packers
Marcel Reece of the Oakland Raiders

Offensive Tackles

Ryan Clady of the Denver Broncos
Tryon Smith of the Dallas Cowboys
Joe Thomas of the Cleveland Browns
Jason Peters of the Philadelphia Eagles
Trent Williams of the Washington Redskins
Joe Staley of the San Francisco 49ers

Tight Ends

Jimmy Graham of the New Orlean Saints
Rob Gronkowski of the New England Patriots
Greg Olsen of the Carolina Panthers
Julius Thomas of the Denver Broncos

Offensive Guards

Jahri Evans of the New Orleans Saints
Mike Iupati of the San Francisco 49ers
Kyle Long of the Chicago Bears
Zack Martin of the Dallas Cowboys
Josh Sitton of the Green Bay Packers
Marshal Yanda of the Baltimore Ravens


Travis Frederick of the Dallas Cowboys
Jason Kelce of the Philadelphia Eagles
Nick Mangold of the New York Jets
Maurkice Pouncey of the Pittsburgh Steelers

Defensive Ends

Calais Campbell of the Arizona Cardinals
Robert Quinn of the St. Louis Rams
Mario Williams of the Buffalo Bills
J.J. Watt of the Houston Texans
DeMarcus Ware of the Denver Broncos
Cameron Wake of the Miami Dolphins

Defensive Tackles

Marcell Dareus of the Buffalo Bills
Aaron Donald of the St. Louis Rams
Gerald McCoy of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Dontari Poe of the Kansas City Chiefs
Ddamukong Suh of the Detroit Lions
Kyle Williams of the Buffalo Bills

Outside Linebackers

Connor Barwin of the Philadelphia Eagles
Elvis Dumervil of the Baltimore Ravens
Tamba Hali of the Kansas City Chiefs
Justin Houston of the Kansas City Chiefs
Clay Matthews of the Green Bay Packers
Von Miller of the Denver Broncos

Inside Linebackers

Luke Kuechley of the Carolina Panthers
C.J. Mosely of the Detroit Lions
Bobby Wagner of the Seattle Seahawks
Lawrence Timmons of the Pittsburgh Steelers


Vontae Davis of the Indianapolis Colts
Brent Grimes of the Miami Dolphins
Joe Haden of the Cleveland Browns
Chris Harris of the Denver Broncos
Patrick Peterson of the Arizona Cardinals
Darrelle Revis of the New England Patriots
Richard Sherman of the Seattle Seahawks
Aqib Talib of the Denver Broncos


Stephen Gostkowski of the New England Patriots
Adam Vinatieri of the Indianapolis Colts


Kevin Huber of the Cincinnati Bengals
Pat McAfee of the Indianapolis Colts

Punter Returners

Devin Hester of the Atlanta Falcons
Darren Sproles of the Philadelphia Eagles


Kam Chancellor of the Seattle Seahawks
Tashaun Gipson of the Cleveland Browns
Glover Quin of the Detroit Lions
Earl Thomas of the Seattle Seahawks
Eric Weddle of the San Diego Chargers
T.J. Ward of the Denver Broncos

Special Teams

Justin Bethel of the Arizona Cardinals
Matthew Slater of the New England Patriots

The Denver Broncos have the most elected 2015 Pro Bowl players at nine, followed by the Dallas Cowboys at six.

Who do you think will be Sanders and Rice's first picks? What unconferenced match-ups do YOU want to see at the 2015 Pro Bowl? Considering the roster, what would be your strategy going into the Pro Bowl Draft if you were a captain? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.

Want to GO to the 2015 Pro Bowl? Say Hello to NFL On Location!

NFLOL PB15 logo 4483646e267ffa657c27447644d43661 resized 600Now that you know which players will be competing in the 2015 Pro Bowl in Arizona, don't you want to attend yourself? Of course you do! With NFL On Location's
Official Ticket Packages to the 2015 Pro Bowl, you can secure your ticket to the game, access to the Official Pro Bowl Tailgate Party open three hours prior to kick-off, an invite to the Official NFL Saturday Night Party, accommodations, and ground transportation to and from all official NFL events!

Does that sound like the kind of NFL VIP experience you're seeking? Then get in touch with NFL On Location today! The Pro Bowl is only getting closer! Call 1-877-611-3947 to speak to a representative or visit NFL On Location's Pro Bowl website today.




Be sure to join the conversation on social media using the hashtags #NFLVIP and #2015ProBowl!